2015, Features, Interviews — September 19, 2015 at 4:23 pm

Sebastian Bach (Video Interview)


“It’s a cliché but I love the music, it’s my whole life really, I think about music all the time, I collect it, it’s like I escape into it and it’s like my escape is my job so that works out pretty good.”

From Tour release: Known as the original voice of Skid Row, Sebastian Bach is one of the finest front men to come out of the late 80’s / early 90’s with one hell of a voice; he is considered musical royalty and a personification of pure rock and roll at its finest! Not being one to do anything by half, Bach devotes 110% to give his all resulting in one hell of a show. Whether you’re a fan from the Skid Row days or his solo material nowadays, Bach is ready to Give ‘Em Hell and leave you Kicking And Screaming for more!

We’ve had the pleasure of interviewing Sebastian Bach a few times now, even as recent as a few months ago ahead of his Australian tour, but when the opportunity for a follow up sit down chat with him came up we jumped at it. So check out this fun interview with Sebastian as he does his best Bret Michaels ‘Every Rose Has Its Thorn’ intro, tells us more about his upcoming book ’18 and Life on Skid Row’, new music, who he should play in a Marvel movie and much, much more…

You can check out our initial interview with Sebastian right HERE but check out our new video interview with him right here.

May the Bach be with You!

Catch Sebastian Bach on tour in Australia at the following dates:

Saturday 19th September GOLD COAST Coolangatta Hotel
Tuesday 22nd September BRISBANE Eatons Hill
Wednesday 23rd September SYDNEY Metro Theatre
Friday 25th September MELBOURNE Forum Theatre
Saturday 26th September ADELAIDE The Gov
Sunday 27th September PERTH Astor Theatre

Get My Tickets – Click Here!


Essential Information

From: USA

Touring Band Members:
Sebastian Bach – Vocals,  Bobby Jarzombek –  Drums, Brent Woods – Guitar, Rob DeLuca – Bass

Website: www.sebastianbach.com

Latest release: Give ‘Em Hell (out now – Frontiers Records)



Comments are closed.