Casablanca, featuring Ryan Roxie, set to release Apocalyptic Youth on March 16th

The Swedish rock band Casablanca release their debut album entitled Apocalyptic Youth on March 16, 2012. Casablanca is a Swedish/American five-piece band featuring well known members guitarist Ryan Roxie (of Alice Cooper and Electric Angels), drummer Josephine Forsman (of Sahara Hotnights), bass player Mats Rubarth (Swedish national team football player), guitarist Erik Stenemo (of Melody Club) and front man Anders […]

Read more ›