THE DARKNESS serve up a taster & present the full menu for ‘Hot Cakes’ album

THE DARKNESS SERVE UP A TASTER & PRESENT THE FULL MENU FOR “HOT CAKES” THE DARKNESS return with the eagerly awaited release of their third album, “Hot Cakes”, on 17 August 2012. Today the band made album opener, “Every Inch of You”, immediately available via a lyric video posted at and the track appearing on iTunes worldwide, providing an […]

Read more ›