Music News — August 17, 2015 at 9:49 am

JON STEVENS releases new single, ‘Woman’, ahead of forthcoming solo album


Performed with all the power and passion his voice is renowned for, Jon Stevens new single, Woman, is the lead and title track from his forthcoming solo album of the same name, which is slated for release on Friday, September 18.  Making its way to radio today, the new single is also free to download via Jon Stevens Facebook page for two weeks.

Recorded in Sydney and produced and mixed by Jon Stevens and Sam Iervasi, WOMAN is a 10-track album of pure rock, from the signature Stevens sound of title track, Woman, to the haunting rock ballad of In Your House, hard rocking Flesh n Bone, and classic rock grit of Catch You Falling.  Every song is delivered with the same compelling authentic rock and roll energy.

WOMAN Album Track Listing:

01. Woman

02. Catch You Falling

03. Passing By

04. Outer Space

05. In Your House

06. Flesh n Bone

07. The Chronic Symphonic

08. Peaches n Pie

09. Supabad

10. Save What Is Left Of Me


Jon Steven’s new album, WOMAN, available for pre-order August 28 from HERE

(WOMAN by Jon Steven’s is distributed by Social Family Records)

Comments are closed.