Music News — December 19, 2014 at 1:45 pm

THE ANSWER Reveal Artwork & Info for New Album out March 9

Irish Rockers THE ANSWER will release their new album Raise A Little Hell on March 9 via Napalm Records/Rocket.
This is the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2013 release New Horizon. The album is set for release on the following days
The artwork by Sebastian Jerke and final track listing has now been revealed. The record was produced by Guillermo ‘Will’ Maya and mixed by Chris Sheldon.
Cormac Neeson from the band commented:
“We’re delighted to announce the track listing and artwork for our new album Raise A Little Hell. This is a special record that reflects a return to the hard ass blues rock ‘n’ roll we hold so dear.
Our good friends at Napalm have created some great formats for you guys to enjoy including colored double vinyl, a special digi pak with a live recording of our recent ‘Road Less Travelled’ tour, another digi pak with an extra bonus CD containing 6 exclusive bonus tracks plus all sorts of other great stuff. It’s an impressive package with some equally impressive artwork from Sebastian Jerke.
Most importantly; this album truly showcases who we are and the best of THE ANSWER in full flow. We can’t wait for you all to hear it!”
Raise A Little Hell – Track Listing:
1. Long Live the Renegades
2. The Other Side
3. Aristocrat
4. Cigarettes & Regret
5. Last Days of Summer
6. Strange Kinda’ Nothing
7. I Am What I Am
8. Whiplash
9. Gone Too Long
10. Red
11. I Am Cured
12. Raise A Little Hell

New Horizon is available in the Nerve Gas Store HERE

Comments are closed.