Music News — October 23, 2013 at 12:30 pm

Punk Goes Christmas – Out November 8


The ‘Punk Goes’ series just got a whole lot better with the latest instalment Punk Goes Christmas – set for release November 8 via Fearless/Shock Records.

Punk Goes Christmas features 12 brand new and previously unreleased recordings of your favourite holiday classics as well as original tracks from today’s hottest acts, including All Time Low, Yellowcard and New Found Glory.

The ‘Punk Goes’ series has sold over 1 million albums and 5 million singles worldwide in just over a decade and is the top selling compilation in the alternative genre.

Prior volumes include Punk Goes Pop 1,2,3,4 and 5, Punk Goes Classic Rock, Punk Goes Crunk, Punk Goes Acoustic 1 and 2, and have featured bands such as A Day To Remember, Sleeping With Sirens, The All-American Rejects, Rise Against, Pierce The Veil, All Time Low, Asking Alexandria, Taking Back Sunday, Thrice and more.


  1. New Found Glory – Nothing For Christmas
  2. All Time Low – Fool’s Holiday
  3. Real Friends – I Had A Heart
  4. Man Overboard – Father Christmas
  5. The Summer Set – This Christmas
  6. Crown The Empire – There Will Be No Christmas
  7. Yellowcard – Christmas Lights
  8. Issues – Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  9. Jason Lancaster – All I Can Give You
  10. The Ready Set – I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You
  11. Set It Off – This Christmas (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)
  12. William Beckett – Do You Hear What I Hear?


Official Facebook | Twitter

Comments are closed.