Music News — July 23, 2013 at 8:10 pm

REVAMP have a new digital single out now and album due on August 23!


Dutch metallers REVAMP featuring FLOOR JANSEN (After Forever, Nightwish etc.) will release their second album »Wild Card« on August 23 via Nuclear Blast.

The opening track `The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline´ has been released as a digital single.

Get it on iTunes here:

The tracklist of »Wild Card« reads as follows:

01. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: On The Sideline
02. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: The Limbic System
03. Wild Card
04. Precibus
05. Nothing
06. ‘The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown’: Neurasthenia
07. Distorted Lullabies
08. Amendatory
09. I Can Become
10. Misery’s No Crime
11. Wolf and Dog
Bonus track:
12. Sins

The guest musicians on the album are: Mark Jansen (EPICA), Marcela Bovio & Johan van Stratum (STREAM OF PASSION), Daniel de Jongh (TEXTURES) and… Devin Townsend!



Comments are closed.