Music News — January 25, 2013 at 7:48 am

Sebastian Bach’s live DVD/CD “ABACHALYPSE NOW” out late March on Frontiers Records, read all the details…


(New York, NY) – Iconic rock vocalist Sebastian Bach‘s brand new CD/DVD package ABachalypse Now has now been set for a March 26th North American release via Frontiers Records.  The ABachalypse Now Ultimate CD/DVD Edition includes never-before-seen footage from this year’s GrasPop Festival in Belgium, the full never-before-seen Hellfest set from France and the fully-remixed and remastered Nokia show from Los Angeles (originally broadcast on AXS TV), as well as bonus music videos.  The DVD contains a running time of nearly 160 minutes.  ABachalypse Now will be available in two configurations: the Ultimate CD/DVD Edition (2 CDs + DVD) and a standalone DVD; the respective covers can be accessed here and here.  Please see below for the complete track listing.

Sebastian Bach‘s latest album, KICKING & SCREAMING, was produced by Bob Marlette (Black Sabbath, Shinedown, Atreyu, Filter) and debuted in the Top 75 of the Billboard Top 200 Album chart and received rave reviews from critics and fans alike.  Outburn declared, “Sebastian Bach delivers a balls out gang of mountainous hooks, titanic grooves and straight down the middle hard rock”, while Revolver avowed, “Bach’s voice is in particularly fine form on KICKING & SCREAMING, boasting more color and range than most…”  Bach was recently named one of the 100 greatest living rock stars by Revolver.

Sebastian Bach has sold in excess of 20 million records worldwide as lead singer with his former band, Skid Row and as a solo artist.  Far from just being a multi-platinum recording artist, the singer/songwriter/actor/entertainer has expanded his career over the past decade to include episodic television with a 5-season recurring role on the CW’s hit series “Gilmore Girls”, starring roles on Broadway (“Jekyll & Hyde”, “The Rocky Horror Picture Show”) and national touring companies (“Jesus Christ Superstar”), and has appeared regularly on MTV and VH1.

ABachalypse Now track listing

Live At Hellfest, France, June 16th, 2012
Live At Nokia, Los Angeles, CA,  August 2nd, 2012
Live At Graspop, Belgium, June 24th, 2012
Bonus Music Videos: Kicking & Screaming, TunnelVision, I’m Alive

CD1 – Live At Hellfest, France, 2012

CD2 – Live at Nokia, Los Angeles, CA 2012

Set lists:
Live At Hellfest, France, June 16th, 2012
1.    Slave To The Grind
2.    Kicking & Screaming
3.    Here I Am
4.    Big Guns
5.    Piece Of Me
6.    18 & Life
7.    American Metalhead
8.    Monkey Business
9.    I Remember You
10.  Youth Gone Wild

Live At Nokia, Los Angeles, CA, August 2nd, 2012
1.     Big Guns
2.    (Love Is) A Bitchslap
3.    Piece Of Me
4.    18 & Life
5.    American Metalhead
6.     Monkey Business
7.    I Remember You
8.    TunnelVision
9.    Youth Gone Wild

Live At Graspop, Belgium, June 24th, 2012
1.    Kicking & Screaming
2.    Dirty Power
3.    Here I Am
4.    Big Guns
5.    18 & Life
6.    American Metalhead
7.    Monkey Business
8.    I Remember You
9.    TunnelVision


Bach on the web:

Comments are closed.