Music News — December 15, 2012 at 12:20 pm

Hardcore Superstar unveil album cover and track listing for new album ‘C’mon Take On Me’


Swedish street metallers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR are happy to present the album cover of their recently announced new studio album “C’mon Take On Me” that will be released as a CD in slipcase, digital download, black vinyl and strictly limited pink vinyl (only available at the Nuclear Blast mail order) via Nuclear Blast on the 1st of March 2013! With a wink, drummer Adde grants us insight on the idea behind it:

“We came up with the idea during the recordings of the album. It’s just so sexy when a woman jumps into a drum kit – what could be more exciting? We discussed the concept with photographer Micke Johansson, who loved the idea. What we especially like about it is the combination of sex and bruises!”

In the same breath, the band presents the album’s tracklist:

01. Cutting The Slack
02. C’mon Take On Me
03. One More Minute
04. Above The Law
05. Are You Gonna Cry Now
06. Stranger Of Mine
07. Won’t Take The Blame pt. 1
08. Won’t Take The Blame pt. 2 (Sect Meeting)
09. Dead Man’s Shoes
10. Because Of You
11. Too Much Business
12. Long Time No See

Comments are closed.