Music News — November 16, 2011 at 11:54 am

Nickelback new album stream – Here And Now


Love them or hate them, but Canadian rockers Nickelback are about to release their new album ‘Here And Now’ through Roadrunner Records this Friday the 18th November, and if you’re in Australia, you can be one of the lucky ones to check it out first as it currently streams in its entirety on the MMM website!

You can check out the entire album by clicking on the album cover and it’ll take you to the link!










Track listing:
1. This Means War
2. Bottoms Up
3. When We Stand Together
4. Midnight Queen
5. Gotta Get Me Some
6. Lullaby
7. Kiss It Goodbye
8. Trying Not To Love You
9. Holding On To Heaven
10. Everything I Wanna Do
11. Don’t Ever Let It End

For more details check out

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.