Dutch Power Metallers LORD VOLTURE sign with ROCK N GROWL

Dutch metallers LORD VOLTURE have inked a worldwide management deal with Germany’s ROCK N GROWL MANAGEMENT. Lord Volture is: David Marcelis – Vocals, Paul Marcelis – Guitars, Leon Hermans – Guitars, Simon Geurts – Bass and Frank Wintermans – Drums. Full song “Never Cry Wolf” can be streamed below:   ‘The majestic of a lordship, the velocity and power of […]

Read more ›