JUDAS PRIEST Firing On All Cylinders With Brand New Studio Album, ‘Firepower’ Out March 9

Judas Priest could easily rest on their laurels at this stage of their highly successful and influential career. However, the legendary metal band – singer Rob Halford, guitarists Glenn Tipton and Richie Faulkner, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis – refuse to do so as evidenced by the arrival of their eighteenth studio album overall, Firepower. Set for release on Friday 9th March 2018 via Sony Music Australia – the album […]

Read more ›