Current Tours, Live, Music News, Tours - Australian — April 27, 2016 at 11:59 am

THE USED Announce Australian Tour

by

The UsedIn an era rife with downloads, fly by night one hit wonders and singles it’s the passionate fans that truly appreciate the album in its purest form. There is something cathartic about putting on an album from start to finish and being at one with the artist. There’s something innately satisfying about an album’s running order. The way the songs fit together and it characterises our relationship with them.

In that spirit for the first time ever in Australia THE USED will be performing their self-titled album ‘The Used’ in fill one night and then ‘In Love And Death’ in full the next night in every city the band play.

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity for fans of THE USED to revel in a night of nostalgia and remind themselves exactly why they fell in love with these iconic albums in the first place.

Tickets are on sale Monday 2nd May, 9am local. There will be limited discounted tickets available for both nights and also a strictly limited amount of VIP options. Head to www.tickets.destroyalllines.com   for more information

 

THE USED AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES

NIGHT 1: SELF-TITLED NIGHT 2: IN LOVE AND DEATH
Saturday 26th November – Metropolis FREMANTLE Sunday 27th November –

Metropolis FREMANTLE

Tuesday 29th November –

HQ ADELAIDE

Wednesday 30th November –

HQ ADELAIDE

Friday 2nd December –

The Metro SYDNEY

Saturday 3rd December –

The Metro SYDNEY

Monday 5th December –

170 Russell MELBOURNE

Tuesday 6th December –

170 Russell MELBOURNE

Thursday 8th December –

The Tivoli BRISBANE

Friday 9th December –

The Tivoli BRISBANE

www.destroyalllines.com

www.chuggentertainment.com

The Used tour

Comments

comments

Comments are closed.