Music News, Win Stuff — March 5, 2013 at 6:00 am

WIN Deep Purple and Journey tickets! (CLOSED)

by


One of the best double bills of the year is about to rock the country – the legendary Deep Purple and, for the first time in Australia, Journey.

Here we have two phenomenal bands that have stood the test of time in one incredible concert; a night of all round great classic rock and roll. The five-stop national tour starts at Brisbane’s Entertainment Centre this Tuesday 26th February before heading to Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena on Friday 1st March, Sydney’s Entertainment Centre Saturday 2nd, Adelaide’s Entertainment Centre Monday 4th and finally to Perth Arena on Thursday 7th March.

Tickets are available now from here

BUT, thanks to our good friends at Chugg Entertainment, we here at May The Rock Be With You, have a double pass to each Australian concert to give away, oh that’s right, you read that correctly!

All you have to do is email us your name, mobile phone number, the city of the concert you’re entering for and the name of both a Deep Purple and a Journey song you hope they play on the night to: mtrbwy@maytherockbewithyou.com

Entries open:
Wednesday 20th February

Entries close:
Monday 25th February – (Brisbane)

Thursday 28th February – (Melbourne)

Friday 1st March – (Sydney)

Friday 1st March – (Adelaide)

Wednesday 6th March – (Perth)

Winners will be notified via email on the above dates.

So ‘Don’t Stop Believin’ or it may be a ‘Black Night’ for you…

TOUR DATES:

Tuesday, 26 February, 2013   www.ticketek.com.au or 132 849
Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Friday, 1 March, 2013             www.ticketek.com.au or 132 849
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, 2 March, 2013         www.ticketmaster.com.au or 136 100
Sydney Entertainment Centre

Monday, 4 March, 2013           www.ticketek.com.au or 132 849
Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Thursday, 7 March, 2013         www.ticketek.com.au or 132 849
Perth Arena

Comments

comments

Comments are closed.