Current Tours, Live, Music News, Tours - Australian — October 17, 2016 at 5:10 pm

YELLOWCARD 2nd & final Syd show added to meet demand performing 2003’s ‘Ocean Avenue’ album in its entirety

by

yellowcardWith three dates on their summer 2017 Australian tour already sold out, Florida four-piece Yellowcard have no shortage of fans down under!

Due to overwhelming demand, a second and final show by the ‘Way Away’ and  ‘Only One’ rockers will take place at Sydney’s Metro Theatre on Sunday 19 February. Tickets go on sale on Thursday 20 October.

What’s more, at this very special show Yellowcard will perform their seminal fourth album – 2003’s Ocean Avenue – in its entirety!

For Sydney fans, this is the band’s very last tour before disbanding; click here to read the band’s full statement. The Aussie dates come as part of their global farewell, The Final World Tour. Yellowcard recently released their final album, simply titled Yellowcard, via Hopeless Records/Unified.

Don’t delay Sydney – this will be your last chance ever to catch Yellowcard on stage!

YELLOWCARD
The Final World Tour
With special guests
Like Torches

Frontier Members pre-sale for new Sydney show runs from Tue 18 Oct
Click here for details

General public on sale for new Sydney show from Thu 20 Oct
10am local time

All other shows on sale now 

For full tour information,click here

TOUR DATES

Wed 15 Feb
Capitol (18+)
Perth, WA

oztix.com.au
Ph: 1300 762 545

Fri 17 Feb
Enmore Theatre (All Ages)
Sydney, NSW

ticketek.com.au
Ph: 132 849

Sat 18 Feb
SOLD OUT!
The Triffid (18+)
Brisbane, QLD

Sun 19 Feb
NEW SHOW!
Metro Theatre (18+)
Sydney, NSW **

ticketek.com.au
Ph: 132 849

Tue 21 Feb
The Gov (18+)
Adelaide, SA

oztix.com.au
Ph: 1300 762 545

Thu 23 Feb
SELLING FAST!
Max Watt’s (18+)
Melbourne, VIC 

oztix.com.au
Ph: 1300 762 545

Fri 24 Feb
SOLD OUT!
Max Watt’s (18+)
Melbourne, VIC 

Sat 25 Feb
SOLD OUT!
Corner Hotel (18+)
Melbourne, VIC **

** Performing Ocean Avenue show

 

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE DETAILS

Frontier Members pre-sale runs via frontiertouring.com/yellowcard
Tuesday 18 October (2pm AEDT)
to Wednesday 19 October (2pm AEDT) 

(or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

General public on sale: Thursday 20 October 10am local time

Comments

comments

Comments are closed.